minority banner
Home >> Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information contact:

Ministry of Minority Affairs

11th Floor, Pandit Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003

Click here to view the Location MAP

Shri Ameising Luikham

Room No: - 1110
Int: - 306
Phone: - 24364272
Email id: - secy-mma[at]nic[dot]in

General Admin. & Estt, PMJVK (MsDP), Seekho aur Kamao, USTTAD, Nai Manzil, Media and Research

Shri Siddharth Kishore Dev Verman
Additional Secretary

Room No :- 1145
Int :- 209
Phone :- 24364280
Email id :- siddharth[dot]devverman[at]nic[dot]in

Haj, Waqf matters, NAWADCO, Dargah Committee, CWC, Vigilance, CVO, Coordination of Court Cases, Islamic Banking related matters

Shri Jan-e-Alam
Joint Secretary

Room No :- 1126
Int :- 201
Phone :- 011-24364312
Email id :- jan[dot]alam[at]gov[dot]in

Coord. & Parl., DBT, Website, e-Office, 15PP, Sachar, Plan including Annual Plans, Annual Reports, NCLM, NCM (including Notification of Minorities), Equal Opportunity Commission, Official Language (OL), MAEF, NMDFC

Shri K.C. Samria
Joint Secretary

Room No :- 1125
Int :- 202
Phone :- 011-24364271
Email id :- kcsamria[at]nic[dot]in

Scholarship Schemes, Free Coaching, Nai Udaan, Naya Savera, Padho Pardesh, MANF, Hamari Dharohar, Jiyo Parsi, Nai Roshni, Gender Cell, Anglo Indian Matters

Ms. Niva Singh
Joint Secretary

Room No :- 1127
Int :- 211
Phone :- 24364288
Email id :- niva[dot]singh1[at]nic[dot]in

Admin, Establishment, Seekho aur Kamao, Outsourced Personnel, Nai Manzil, DBT, e-Office, Website, e-Samiksha, Helpline

Shri Pramod Kumar Thakur

Room No :- 1143
Int :- 208/ 294
Phone :- 24364314
Email id :- pk[dot]thakur[at]nic[dot]in

Scholarship, Nai Roshni, Free Coaching, Nai Udaan, Media, RML, Hamari Dharohar, MAEF, USTTAD, NMDFC

Shri D. Madhukar Naik

Room No :- 1143
Int :- 290
Phone :- 24364317
Email id :- madhukar[dot]naik[at]gov[dot]in

Waqf, Haj, NAWADCO, Durgah Committee, Misc. issues (including Islamic Banking), Coord. of Court cases

Shri Nijamuddin

Room No :- 305, ISIL Building
Int :-
Phone :- 23073205
Email id :- nijamuddin[dot]s[at]nic[dot]in

Jiyo Parsi, PP, Sachar, IM, NCM, CLM, Anglo-Indian matters, Gender Cell, Padho Pardesh, MANF, Vigilance, Reservation matters, Sachar Committee Report, RTI

Shri Satya Prakash
Deputy Secretary

Room No :- 1147
Int :- 219
Phone :- 24369215
Email id :- satya[dot]prakash61[at]gov[dot]in

PMJVK (MsDP), Parliament, Coordination, Official Langauge, Public Grievances and CPGRAM

Shri Ravi Sunder
Deputy Secretary

Room No :- 1146
Int :- 226
Phone :- 24364281